Game Day Rules & Team Tee Off Times

We apologize for the delay in getting this out.  But golf courses get weekly updates via the Gov of Ontario.  We wanted to ensure that anything sent would be Final-Final.  Here are some of the game day activities:  

  • Find your foursome below
  • If you start on the Red Tees you’ll move to the Blue Tees after the 9th hole
  • If you start on the Blue Tees you’ll move to the Yellow Tees after the 9th hole
  • The rules of the scramble tournament is also posted on the sidebar on the right
  • You are allowed to be at Glen Eagle no ealier than 45mins before your Tee off time
  • Upon completion of the tournament, you will be treated to an outdoor meal consisting of: Hamburger/Hot Dog/Sausage and a non-alcoholic beverage.  Alcohol would be extra
  • Please bid at our Auction HERE. You have until 9pm Sunday 26th! Bid with confidence!

Start on Red Move to BlueTee Off TimeStart on Blue Move to Yellow
1Tony Caporaletti11:30Janet Gouveia
Ganesh Navaratnarajah11:30Gloria Jones
Steve Elvins11:30Susan Somerscales
Robert11:30Walter Zanatta
2Dilan Frost11:40Shamila Frost
Justin Frost11:40Linda Harrison
Blake Harrison11:40Lorena Courneya
Charles Speranza11:40Carol Moscaro
3Michael Whang11:50Martin Booth
Young Hwang11:50Scott Booth
Shyn Huh11:50Brendan Walther
Terry Yoo11:50Dave Reid
4Brandon Boorman12:00Sam Comisarow
Scott Gray12:00Josh Klein
Del Savio Pereira12:00Aron Shuter
Player 412:00Luke Cole
5Sonny Bell12:10Liz Dipchand
Tony Yu12:10Greg Prekupec
Ezio Melaragno12:10Jeannine Branion
Joe Malek12:10Trevor Branion
6Shane Whalen12:20Daniel Correia
Linds12:20Marina Albuquerque
Rick Greenspoon12:20Nicholas Maille
Geoff Matheson12:20Kristy Mountford
7Kevin Khan12:30Lisa Lemon
Vince Joseph12:30Lisa Dymond
Corey Cloutier12:30Elizabeth Karpowicz
Rami Abu-Hantash12:30Cindy Craik
8Jeff Himenga12:40Chris Lambert
Andrew Wolch12:40Matt Kaucar
Michelle Boutin12:40Dave Quinn
Cheryl Foster12:40Jasmin Cull
9Yiwei Yao12:50Jason Thompson
Daniel Nieto12:50Allan Thompson
Bill Mason12:50Aaron McIntosh
Glen Innes12:50Matt Macdonald
10Shawn Jones1:00Dan Philips
Johnny Base-Bursey1:00Simon Tobin
Chris Fong1:00Tom Redmond
Glenn Imperial1:00Graham Douglas
11Basil Brown1:10Kirk Seeley
1:10Chris Seeley
Grant Stockwell1:10Munir Nasser
Harris Mohammed1:10Stu Perry
12Ginny Pearce1:20Brett Wines
Steve Ramstead1:20Amit Pandit
Dakota Secours1:20Milan Amini
Alex Siroishka1:20Jen Page
13Lanny Barcelos1:30
Rahul Chawla1:30
Kui Pompei1:30